Unser Team

DI Franz Reichardt
Geschäftsführer 

Telefon: 059 060 100
Mobil: 0664 / 41 02 404
eMail: franz.reichardt@maschinenring.at

Astrid Gerger
Geschäftsführung,Stv. Büroleitung, Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 059 060 100-10
Mobil: 0664 / 82 44 378
eMail: astrid.gerger@maschinenring.at

Andrea Wenzl
Kundenbetreuung 

Telefon: 059 060 100-21
Mobil: 0664 / 84 53 032
eMail: andrea.wenzl@maschinenring.at

Julia Graf
Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 059 060 100-22

Mobil: 0664 / 82 79 250
eMail:julia.graf@maschinenring.at

Inge Hettlinger
Lohnverrechnung 

Telefon: 059 060 100-40
Mobil: 0664 / 82 44 486
eMail: inge.hettlinger@maschinenring.at

Manuela Rosner
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 059 060 100-40
eMail: manuela.rosner@maschinenring.at


Daniela Peischler
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 059 060 100-41
eMail: daniela.peischler@maschinenring.at

Manuela Krammer
Marketing, Medienarbeit, MR-Shop, soz. Betriebshilfe

Telefon: 059 060 107-10
eMail: manuela.krammer@maschinenring.at

Jennifer Laczko
Karenz

BO Hans Peter Werderitsch
Obmann 

Telefon: 059 060 100
Mobil: 0664 / 44 14 794
eMail: hanspeter.werderitsch@maschinenring.at

 

Manfred Schulz
Obmann Stv. 

Telefon: 059 060 101
Mobil: 0664 / 40 32 707
eMail: schulz.m@aon.at