Unser Team




Graf Johannes, MBA
Landesgeschäftsführer


Telefon: 059060-20050
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 770
E-Mail: johannes.graf@maschinenring.at
Duschek Mario, Prok.
Landesgeschäftsführer


Telefon: 059060-20051
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 777
E-Mail: mario.duschek@maschinenring.at
Kogler Helga
Sekretariat/Organisation


Telefon: 059060-20011
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 775
E-Mail: helga.kogler@maschinenring.at
Petautschnig Elisabeth, DI
Empfang/Sekretariat


Telefon: 059060-20012
E-Mail: elisabeth.petautschnig@maschinenring.at
Donesch Mirjam
Lehrling Bürokauffrau


Telefon: 059060-20010
E-Mail: mirjam.donesch@maschinenring.at
Lippe Christian
Vertrieb


Telefon: 059060-20023
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 733
E-Mail: christian.lippe@maschinenring.at
Sucher Siegmund, Ing.
Vertrieb


Telefon: 059060-20021
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 730
E-Mail: siegmund.sucher@maschinenring.at
Spaninger Mario
Kommunikation


Telefon: 059060-20020
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 737
E-Mail: mario.spaninger@maschinenring.at
Hinteregger Eva
Vertriebsinnendienst


Telefon: 059060-20024
E-Mail: eva.hinteregger@maschinenring.at
Gfrerer Carolin (dzt. in Karenz)
Vertriebsinnendienst


Telefon: 059060-20024
E-Mail: carolin.gfrerer@maschinenring.at
Paynik Sabine
Vertriebsinnendienst


Telefon: 059060-20022
E-Mail: sabine.paynik@maschinenring.at
Schelander Alexander, Mag.
Vertriebsinnendienst


Telefon: 059060-20025
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 739
E-Mail: alexander.schelander@maschinenring.at
Springer Herbert
Rechnungswesen


Telefon: 059060-20040
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 736
E-Mail: herbert.springer@maschinenring.at
Weyrer Daniela (dzt. in Karenz)
Rechnungswesen


Telefon: 059060-20040
E-Mail: daniela.weyrer@maschinenring.at
Duschek Martina
Rechnungswesen


Telefon: 059060-20041
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 731
E-Mail: martina.duschek@maschinenring.at
Kraßnitzer Kerstin
Rechnungswesen


Telefon: 059060-20043
E-Mail: kerstin.krassnitzer@maschinenring.at
Karpf Karin
Rechnungswesen


Telefon: 059060-20042
E-Mail: karin.karpf@maschinenring.at
Krell Karim, Ing.
EDV-Betreuer


Telefon: 059060-20090
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 750
E-Mail: karim.krell@maschinenring.at
Isak Ulrike
Reinigungskraft


Telefon: 059060-200
E-Mail:
Steiner Josef, ÖKR
Landesobmann


Telefon: 04245-3303
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 771
E-Mail: josef.steiner@maschinenring.at
Hudelist Erich, Ing.
1. Landesobmann-Stv.


Telefon: 0463-44719
Mobil: 0664 / 60 507 779
E-Mail: erich.hudelist@maschinenring.at
Trampusch Marko
2. Landesobmann-Stv.


Telefon: 04235-3235
Mobil: 0664 / 870 38 88
E-Mail: markus.trampusch@maschinenring.at
Kropfitsch Rudolf, DI
Vorstandsmitglied-Gärtnermeister MRS Kärnten


Telefon: 059060-200
Mobil: 0676 / 84 121 711
E-Mail: rudolf.kropfitsch@maschinenring.at