Unser Team




Nürnberger Thomas, Ing.
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-57
Mobil: 0664 / 82 42 329
E-Mail: thomas.nuernberger@maschinenring.at
Schlager Roman, Akfm.
Service & Personalleasing Bereichsleiter, GF-Stv.


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-134
Mobil: 0664 / 40 46 155
E-Mail: roman.schlager@maschinenring.at
Frühwirth Andreas
Service Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-133
Mobil: 0664 / 85 95 603
E-Mail: andreas.fruehwirth@maschinenring.at
Ofenschüssl Martin
Personalleasing Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-50
Mobil: 0664 / 883 309 70
E-Mail: martin.ofenschuessl@maschinenring.at
Berthold Cornelia
Service Abwicklung


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-189
E-Mail: cornelia.berthold@maschinenring.at
Riepl Simone
Service Abwicklung (in Karenz)


Telefon: 02572 / 2715
E-Mail: simone.riepl@maschinenring.at
Mayer Reinhard
Service Kundenbetreuer Forst


Telefon: 059060-381
Mobil: 0664 / 96 06 066
E-Mail: reinhard.mayer@maschinenring.at
Ullisch Roman
Agrar Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-132
Mobil: 0664 / 96 06 297
E-Mail: roman.ullisch@maschinenring.at
Schmidt David
Agrar Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-187
Mobil: 0664 / 96 06 146
E-Mail: david.schmidt@maschinenring.at
Meißl Tanja
Agrar Abwicklung


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-31
E-Mail: tanja.meissl@maschinenring.at
Geyer Monika
Agrar Buchhaltung


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-131
E-Mail: monika.geyer@maschinenring.at
Schütz Stephanie
Agrar Buchhaltung (in Karenz)


Telefon: 02572 / 2715
E-Mail: stephanie.schuetz@maschinenring.at
Zimmermann Martin
Obmann


Telefon: 02572 / 2715-31
Mobil: 0676 / 33 53 753
E-Mail: martin@zimmis.at
Poppe Gerald, DI
1. Obm.-Stv.


Telefon: 02574 / 8786
Mobil: 0650 / 91 03 938
E-Mail: gerald.poppe@gmx.at
Bloderer Franz
Kontrollausschuss Vorsitzender


Telefon: 02572 / 5742
Mobil: 0664/ 50 19 069
E-Mail: franz@bloderer.at