Unser Team




Voraberger Josef
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 05 9060 411-50
E-Mail: josef.voraberger@maschinenring.at
Pauzenberger Manfred, Gärtnermeister
Bereichsleiter MR-Service


Telefon: 05 9060 411-20
E-Mail: manfred.pauzenberger@maschinenring.at
Leitner Gustav, Landwirtschaftsmeister
Bereichsleiter Agrar


Telefon: 05 9060 411-11
E-Mail: gustav.leitner@maschinenring.at
Dieplinger Angelika
Sekretariat


Telefon: 05 9060 411-12
E-Mail: angelika.dieplinger@maschinenring.at
Schamberger Eva-Maria
Vermittlung Agrar


Telefon: 05 9060 411-10
E-Mail: eva-maria.schamberger@maschinenring.at
Maurer Patrick
Hackgut und Holzvermittlung


Telefon:
Mobil: 0664/9606395
E-Mail: patrick.maurer@maschinenring.at
Voraberger Romana
Verrechnung Agrar


Telefon: 05 9060 411-41
E-Mail: romana.anzengruber@maschinenring.at
Hiegelsberger Ulrike
Fakturierung MR-Service


Telefon: 05 9060 411-40
E-Mail: ulrike.hiegelsberger@maschinenring.at
Kumpfmüller Karl
Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 05 9060 411-21
E-Mail: karl.kumpfmueller@maschinenring.at
Knapp Peter
Planung und Gestaltung, Gartenbau


Telefon: 05 9060 411-23
E-Mail: peter.knapp@maschinenring.at
Enser David
Disponent MR-Service


Telefon: 05 9060 411-22
E-Mail: david.enser@maschinenring.at
Wimmer Gerhard
Kundenbetreuer MR-Personal


Telefon: 05 9060 411-30
E-Mail: gerhard.wimmer@maschinenring.at
Hangweirer Petra
Betriebshilfe, Verrechnung MR-Personal


Telefon: 05 9060 411-31
E-Mail: petra.hangweirer@maschinenring.at
Voraberger Andrea
Buchhaltung


Telefon: 05 9060 411-43
E-Mail: andrea.voraberger@maschinenring.at
Mittendorfer Gabriele
Zeitungsgestaltung


Telefon: 05 9060 411
E-Mail: gabriele.mittendorfer@maschinenring.at
Raab Anna
Lehrling Bürokauffrau


Telefon: 05 9060 411-42
E-Mail: anna.raab@maschinenring.at
Hinterberger Helmut
Obmann


Telefon:
Mobil: 0660/3459164
E-Mail: bh.hinterberger@aon.at
Burgstaller Florian
Obmann-Stv.


Telefon:
Mobil: 0664/2013135
E-Mail: burgstaller509@gmail.com
Mielinger Martin
Obmann-Stv.


Telefon:
Mobil: 0676/3552165
E-Mail: mmielinger@gmail.com