Unser Team




Pirner Thomas, Ing.
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 07716 7166-21
Mobil: 0676/82 12 44 003
E-Mail: thomas.pirner@maschinenring.at
Wallner Johann
Geschäftsführer-Stv.


Telefon: 07716 / 7166-25
Mobil: 0676 / 821 244 002
E-Mail: johann.wallner@maschinenring.at
Lachtner Alois
Kundenbetreuer Personalleasing


Telefon: 07716 /7166-24
Mobil: 0676/821244012
E-Mail: alois.lachtner@maschinenring.at
Fellner Helmut
MR Service Gartengestaltung


Telefon:
Mobil: 0676 / 821 244 005
E-Mail: helmut.fellner@maschinenring.at
Beham Benedikt
Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 07716/7166
E-Mail: benedikt.beham@maschinenring.at
Schmidbauer Gabriele
Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 07716 7166-23
E-Mail: gabriele.schmidbauer@maschinenring.at
Summereder Andrea
Kundenbetreuer


Telefon: 07716 7166-25
E-Mail: andrea.summereder@maschinenring.at
Schasching Bernhard
Obmann


Telefon: 07716 / 7166
E-Mail: Schasching86@gmx.at